Reviews

Customer Reviews

29 Ratings ✩✩✩✩✩

Gerald Moore reviewed Palm Beach Dancing5 star

The best dance studio in Palm Beach Gardens, Fl! The choreographers there are always smiling and dance perfect. Going from two months and don`t even think to stop!

4 months ago
My wife and I went to them to learn salsa before we got married in Costa Rica. We immediately realized just how much they care about their students becoming better dancers. They came up with a beautiful wedding routine for us and it was such a hit! It made for an even more memorable experience. We loved it so much that we still take classes months after. A perfect couple activity! We cant thank them enough!

 

Judy B

3 months ago
Weber and Natalia, the owners are fantastic. I have taken ballroom dance lessons in many different studios, and this is by far the best. Highly recommended.

James Barsuk

5 months ago
I highly recommend Palm Beach Dancing Studio in Palm Beach Gardens to anyone thinking of learning how to dance.

 

Daniel Zuniga

a year ago
Excellent!

 

 Love this place!!! Would highly recommend. Did this for daughters wedding. Lots of fun.
Anita L. · November 21, 2016 · Verified

Weber is a great teacher and Dancer. I recommend him highly

Helped me to improve my frame and connection so I could more clearly lead some Samba and Viennese Waltz figures. A very good lesson. Looking forward to my next session.
Kevin F. · September 7, 2016 · Verified
We had lesson with Web. He is very nice and patient. We will continue to have more lessons with him.
Yuko L. · April 27, 2016 · Verified
Had my first dance lesson ever today! Natalia was my instructor and took the time to slowly guide me thorugh the steps only picking up speed when I was ready. She is an expert and extremely patient. I felt like I learned a lot for one lesson. 🙂
Don M. · April 26, 2016 · Verified

Webert helped us a.) learn how to not just stand there like high schoolers and b) choreograph our first dance for us for our wedding. We stunned the crowd! He works magic (and quickly)!!!

Nice people dedicated to dance. They know their stuff. So far, great experience and fairly priced!
Chris A. · September 30, 2015 · Verified
Get the intro package! It’s well worth it!
Donna W. · February 5, 2015 · Verified

My daughter Aubry has been working with Natalia since August 2014 with excellent results. Aubry, being a very strong follow was having a hard time developing as a dancer on her own. She couldn’t dance unless she was being led. Natalia has done an excellent job in teaching her how to stand on her own two feet, develop her own movement, and add detail from the top of her head to the last toe and ever part in between. Both Natalia and Webert are kind, loving, and encouraging in every way, which has resulted in Aubry truly enjoying her dancing. She can’t wait for her lessons to come, and doesn’t want them to end. She has since begun to put it all together in a partnership with Webert, under the watchful eye of Natalia, smoothing every detail. Their heart felt commitment to Aubry’s success is evident and I am so pleased to be working with them. I highly recommend Palm Beach Dancing no matter what level you wish to work at. If you are looking for a studio with heart, flexibility, and commitment to excellence, look no further.

My 9 year old daughter has been taking lessons from this DYNAMIC husband & wife duo for 2 months! She is loving every step of the way especially the Rumba! We are so impressed with the passion, care and level of experience they have!! We have been involved in the dance world for over 20 years with the health care of dancers and this company is one we recommend!!!

We had an excellent experience at Palm Beach Dancing. We would highly recommend them to our friends. They made our entire experience very enjoyable. Thank you!
David O. · November 20, 2013 · Verified
Owner/Instructor very professional.
Joann D. · November 20, 2013 · Verified
Wonderful reception from the lovely staff Natalia and Webert. Professional, punctual, got right down to teaching us the moves. Thoroughly enjoyable, fun and informative. Will be going back for more!
Amanda S. · November 15, 2013 · Verified
Did not know about this location. Had my first lesson and was very impressed. I will continue to dance with Palm Beach Dancing.
Elizabeth H. · October 13, 2013 · Verified

The BEST!!!!!

The dance instructors were very talented and had great energy. If you are a beginner or ready to compete, this is the place to go.
Marilyn L. · August 31, 2013 · Verified